Meet Our Team

Since 1989, RubysTravel has been planning the perfect vacations for their clients. A dedicated team of travel professionals that offer personalized service to each and every traveler.

We believe continuing education is essential in providing the most updated information and knowledge. Our extensive travel experience allows us to give you the very best recommendations on everything from destination weddings, honeymoons, family vacations, cruises, group travel, corporate events, or just quick getaways – and so much more!

Ruby Stanfield

Position: Owner/President/CEO
Email: ruby@rubystravel.com

Ruby Stanfield

Owner/President/CEO

James Stanfield

Position: Vice President
Email: jim@rubystravel.com

James Stanfield

Vice President

Rosemary Colazzo

Position: Chief Operating Officer
Email: Rosemary@RubysTravel.com

Rosemary Colazzo

Chief Operating Officer

Kim Ferrauilo

Position: Office Manager
Email: kim@rubystravel.com

Kim Ferrauilo

Office Manager

Therese Potter

Position: Technology Manager
Email: therese@rubystravel.com

Therese Potter

Technology Manager

Kelley Simone

Position: Assistant Office Manager
Email: kelley@RubysTravel.com

Kelley Simone

Assistant Office Manager

Cindy Romano

Position: Office Staff
Email: cindy@rubystravel.com

Cindy Romano

Office Staff

Laurie Nicholls

Position: Office Staff
Email: laurie@rubystravel.com

Laurie Nicholls

Office Staff


Independent Travel Advisors

Adrienne Gillespie

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Adrienne@RubysTravel.com

Adrienne Gillespie

Independent Travel Advisor

Amy McCracken

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Amy.McCracken@RubysTravel.com

Amy McCracken

Independent Travel Advisor

Angela Thomas

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Angela@RubysTravel.com

Angela Thomas

Independent Travel Advisor

Antoinette Capodanno

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Antoinette@RubysTravel.com

Antoinette Capodanno

Independent Travel Advisor

Barbara Snyder

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: BarbSnyder@RubysTravel.com

Barbara Snyder

Independent Travel Advisor

Catherine Coan

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Cath@RubysTravel.com

Catherine Coan

Independent Travel Advisor

Cheryl Agodini

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Cheryl@RubysTravel.com

Cheryl Agodini

Independent Travel Advisor

Cindy Kyparissis

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: CindyKyp@RubysTravel.com

Cindy Kyparissis

Independent Travel Advisor

Cynthia Young

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Cynthia@RubysTravel.com

Cynthia Young

Independent Travel Advisor

Danielle DiSarno

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Danielle@RubysTravel.com

Danielle DiSarno

Independent Travel Advisor

Eleanor Esposito

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: EleanorEspo@RubysTravel.com

Eleanor Esposito

Independent Travel Advisor

Fran Chamberlain

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Fran@RubysTravel.com

Fran Chamberlain

Independent Travel Advisor

Gloria Bajek & Valerie Davis

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Gloria@RubysTravel.com

Gloria Bajek & Valerie Davis

Independent Travel Advisor

Jennifer Dennis

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: JenDenTravel@RubysTravel.com

Jennifer Dennis

Independent Travel Advisor

Joanne Sutton

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Joanne@RubysTravel.com

Joanne Sutton

Independent Travel Advisor

Johnna Tazzetto

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Johnna@RubysTravel.com

Johnna Tazzetto

Independent Travel Advisor

Lauren D’Ambra

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Lauren@RubysTravel.com

Lauren D’Ambra

Independent Travel Advisor

Lee Ann Mandoyan

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Lee@RubysTravel.com

Lee Ann Mandoyan

Independent Travel Advisor

Lenore Passarella

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Lenore@RubysTravel.com

Lenore Passarella

Independent Travel Advisor

Linda Carbo

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Linda@RubysTravel.com

Linda Carbo

Independent Travel Advisor

Michelle Eden

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Michelle@RubysTravel.com

Michelle Eden

Independent Travel Advisor

Nicole Cheret

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Nicole@RubysTravel.com

Nicole Cheret

Independent Travel Advisor

Shawn & Jessica Lewis

Position: Independent Travel Advisor
Email: Shawn@RubysTravel.com

Shawn & Jessica Lewis

Independent Travel Advisor

adminMeet our Team